How do I upgrade my account to a better plan?

Rate this item
(21 votes)

You may upgrade your web hosting account anytime. There is no contract and you don’t need to wait until the end of your billing period. Our billing system automatically calculates a prorated amount for the remainder of your billing period at the time of the upgrade.

Example: If you paid us $4.99 for the Basic web hosting plan and wanted to upgrade to the Unlimited web hosting plan, which is $9.99 a month, that is a $5 per month difference. If you were half way of your billing period, you would only be billed $2.50 for the upgrade fee.

To upgrade your web hosting account please follow these steps:

  1. Login to your client area.
  2. In the top navigation menu click the “Services / My Services” link.
  3. Click the "Manage Product" button in the last column of the product table.
  4. Click the "Upgrade/Downgrade" link in the Actions box in the left column.
  5. Choose a new package and follow onscreen instructions.

If you need our assistance, please contact us by opening a support ticket through your client area.

Read 8043 times Last modified on Saturday, 13 August 2016 23:10